Our Team of Sales Agents

We have sales agents covering the whole of the UK. They are always happy to come and visit you with catalogues, samples, best sellers and much more as well as discussing our range with you, and of course take your orders

All of our agents are listed below.

If your business is based outside the UK, or is internet-only, please contact us directly as your account will be managed by our head office

 
 

South East

Richard & Nicola Freeman
07967 718893 / 07894 806276
richard@freemanagencies.co.uk / nicola@freemanagencies.co.uk

South West

Rose Trow
07831 229876
rosie.trow@btinternet.com 

 

North West

Helen Vickerman
07976 285877
helen@helenvickerman.co.uk

North East

Alina Clark
07908 792420
alina.clark@avagency.co.uk

 

Midlands

Tracy Osborne
07971 887065
tracyjosborne@virginmedia.com

East Anglia

Richard Longmate
07710 231842
richard@richardlongmate.co.uk

 

Wales

Jane Hargreaves
07788 137434
janehargreaves@me.com

Ireland

If you trade in the Republic of Ireland,
your account will be handled directly by our Sales Dept.
01892 703660
sales@transomnia.com

 

Northern Ireland

Linda Lennox
07802 914599
linda.e.lennox@btinternet.com

 

London

If you trade within the London postcode area,
your account will be handled directly by our Sales Dept.
01892 703660
sales@transomnia.com

Scotland

Richard McKnight
07919 902464
richardmcknight77@hotmail.com